India Cricket IPL 2023 Schedule

indian premier league 2023

How to Plan Ahead for the India Cricket IPL 2023 Schedule

The India Cricket IPL 2023 schedule is right around the corner, and cricket fans from all over the world are getting excited about the tournament. If you’re planning on attending IPL 2023, now is the time to start planning ahead. In this blog post, we’ll outline the India Cricket IPL 2023 schedule and discuss some important tips for making the most of your trip.

The India Cricket IPL 2023 Schedule

The India Cricket IPL 2023 schedule will feature 10 teams playing at venues across India. The full list of teams and venues is as follows:

Mumbai IndiansWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Chennai Super KingsM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Delhi CapitalsFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Sunrisers HyderabadRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Punjab KingsPCA Stadium, Mohali
Kolkata Knight RidersEden Gardens, Kolkata
Rajasthan RoyalsSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Royal Challengers BangaloreM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Lucknow Super GiantsBharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Gujarat TitansNarendra Modi Stadium,  Ahmedabad
India Cricket IPL 2023

Start Planning Ahead for TATA IPL 2023

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested annually by eight teams representing eight different cities in India. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2008 and is currently contested by eight teams each year. The league runs from April to May, with each team playing 14 games over a period of 52 days.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is one of the most popular cricket leagues in the world, and fans are eagerly waiting for the 2023 season. The IPL 2023 schedule has been announced, and here are the details:

  • The tournament will start on 31 March 2023, and the final will be played on 28 May 2023
  • The IPL 2023 will feature 10 teams.
  • Each team will play a total of 7 home games and 7 away game matches during the league stage.
  • The top four teams will qualify for the playoffs.
  • The playoffs will consist of two qualifiers, an eliminator, and the final.

Here is the complete IPL 2023 schedule:

The schedule is subject to change, and we will keep you updated on any changes. Get ready for another exciting season of IPL cricket!

Scroll to Top